Ashton Johnson
08/25/18 66 Hits


Hi, 

I my name is Ashton and I am a GFU undergrad student and have two young boys ages 5 and 3. I live in West Linn, OR which is 32 min or 22 miles away from GFU campus. My kids are pretty easy going, my oldest is in kindergarten and my youngest has moderate autism. He is non verbal, but is able to follow directions and engages well. The only thing he will need help with, is changing his pull-up, everything else he can do by himself.

They both love movies, popcorn, pizza, etc. All food, snacks will be pre-made and or delivered. Also you will be able to help yourself to whatever is in the fridge or whatever is ordered. I have wifi, so you will get the password to that. I will also have games and such set out to keep the kids occupied.

I am looking for childcare for Tuesdays 1:30-3:30pm and Wednesdays from 1:30-5:30pm (Wednesdays will vary, some days they will not need sitters). It would be $40 pay each day, so $80 a week. Anything after 4 hours, will be 10$ an hour there after (but that will be prearranged, not last minute).

Also, if any other additional nights such as Friday evenings you are available to babysit, that would be great as well.

If interested please don't hesitate to call me at 503.880.2030 or email me at ajohnson17@georgefox.edu.

Thank you,

Ashton




  Send Message


Related ads

Babysitter

Hello, I am a undergraduate student at GFU, and I am looking for someone who can babysit my 6 month old baby. The dates would be Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:30 a.m to 2:30 p.m.  Start date: Aug 27th. End date: December 14th If interested, please contact…

Immediate Part Time Preschool Teacher

Duration of Need: (We need these exact days and times) 2:30-5:30 - Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, & Fridays  Job Functions: Reflect love, nurture and care toward children & families. Reflect motivation, enthusiasm, take initiative and be a self-starter.…

Housecleaning

Looking for a few extra dollars?  We are looking for someone who would like to earn some cash by helping with house cleaning or other house chores. Hours would be very flexible.  1 - 2x's a month. We are located in Dundee, so transportation is needed.  …

Nursery Worker

Chehalem Valley Presbyterian Church is looking for someone who loves kids to help out in the church nursery once a week. Location: Chehalem Valley Presbyterian (we meet in the Seventh Day Adventist Church 530 Edgewood Drive in Newberg) Hours per week: 2…

Barista Wanted

NOW HIRING! The Coffee Cottage Drive-Thru is looking to hire a part-time barista! Coffee shop experience is helpful but not necessary. If interested please stop by the Café for an application!

 
Report this ad