Janelle
01/31/18 54 Hits


I am a graduate student at GFU looking for a babysitter on evenings and weekends for our 2.5-year-old son. He is very funny and playful and loves new friends. 

We live near Washington Square mall in Beaverton/Tigard. Pay is $10-12/hr. Must have your own transportation. 

Please email if interested, jstuvland16@georgefox.edu.

Thanks,

Janelle


  Send Message


Related ads

Volunteers Needed for Children's Personality Development reseach

Children ages 6-12years are needed for research on personality development. George Fox undergrad and doctoral students are trained to conduct the 30 minute assessment in creative thinking to the child individually. This is fun for children, and they get…

Full Time Nanny Needed

We're a Tigard couple in our early 30s looking for a full-time nanny for our baby boy born in June. We live in King City/Tigard and I'll be headed back to work in mid-December. We're looking for a fun and kind person who has experience with babies and has…

Help! Need to rent an apartment before Spring semester

Hello everyone,  I'm looking to rent a room or even a studio for the months of January to May or as long as I need to before the George Fox semester begins. Tried contacting many of the listings, but no responses. Preferred furnished location as I only…

Feathers, Wings, and other Bird-related Specimens

My name is Kylee Wiseman and I am a freshman majoring in fine art.  I absolutely love birds and often use feathers and wings in my artwork.  I believe that birds are beautiful even in death, and the highest honor I can pay them is to give them new life…

 
Report this ad

© Bruin Boards 2018