Michelle Connolly
01/15/19 136 Hits


Family in Sherwood looking for backup/ weekend sitter.
This family has a 3 y/o boy, a puppy, and a cat. The job would consist of picking the child up from daycare in Newberg no later than 6 (typically Monday & Wednesday), occasionally picking the dog up from daycare in Sherwood, taking them home, feeding dinner, and giving child a bath. 
The parents are usually home around 7:30 but sometimes can be closer to 10 (will know times beforehand).
As of now, they are just looking for a backup but this could turn into a more consistent job in the summer/ coming up school year.

Please contact Michelle for more information.
(714)333-7291


  Send Message


Related ads

Babysitter Wanted

Hi,  I my name is Ashton and I am a GFU undergrad student and have two young boys ages 5 and 3. I live in West Linn, OR which is 32 min or 22 miles away from GFU campus. My kids are pretty easy going, my oldest is in kindergarten and my youngest has…

Weekly Childcare

Child care for Newberg Emerging Friends Church Women's Gathering. Every Tuesday morning Fall semester,  8:45-10:45 a.m., beginning Sept. 18, $11 per hour.  Newberg Emerging Friends Church (Meets at Joyful Servant Lutheran Church Building 1716 N. Villa…

*Starts August 2019* Infant Care Provider

A little early, but I’m putting out feelers for a part-time nanny to start in the middle of August 2019. About us/what we’re looking for: - For one baby boy, due end of May 2019 - Inner NE Portland (Irvington area) - Wednesday’s and Thursday’s,…

Barista Wanted

NOW HIRING! The Coffee Cottage Drive-Thru is looking to hire a part-time barista! Coffee shop experience is helpful but not necessary. If interested please stop by the Café for an application!

Weekend Childcare Needed

We have 2 daughters, 6 & 7, and we are looking for weekend childcare.  We would need childcare most weekends through the end of the semester, and the hours would generally begin around 10:00 am and end around 5:00 pm.  The position may include taking the…

 
Report this ad