Nathan
03/11/20 39 Hits


I'm in need of childcare for my two children (ages 5 and 2) twice a week during the day for 3 hours at a time while I attend client meetings. I set my own schedule so I can be somewhat flexible on what day and time. Looking for someone with childcare experience, creative, fun, responsible, reliable.

$10 per hour
Located in Newberg

Please email at jessica.togstad@gmail.com and tell me a little about yourself and what availability you have. Include your phone number and I will call if interested. Thank you!


  Send Message


Related ads

House Keeper

We are GFU alumni living here in Tigard. Recent health issues leave us needing help with housework during the week. Tasks will vary each week, but will be things like putting things away, folding laundry, light cleaning, special projects, household…

Art Teachers for Spring Break Art Camp

Do you love working with kids ages 3 - 12? Do you love to paint, sing, read, dance, create, draw, and play? This is a perfect opportunity for college students or young professionals working on building their arts education career. APPLY NOW TO BE A…

Ranch Hand Needed Immediately Fiday-Sunday

Looking for a dedicated team member for growing business. Great opportunity for a working student or to add extra income. 20 horse facility, duties to include: AM feed, turn out, stalls/barn tidying and possibly some general ranch maintenance here and…

Nanny

Nanny Needed: Two Playful Boys And A Tiny Lazy Dog.... Seeking a long term nanny in Lake Oswego for 2 little boys starting in February. Hoping to find someone that will help with all things after school with our 3rd and 6th grader and to help create a…

Student Volunteer Firefighter

Dundee Fire and Rescue is currently seeking service oriented students willing to make a difference in their community as a volunteer firefighter. This is a high energy and rewarding type of volunteer work that few students get to experience. GFU students…

 
Report this ad