Price : $17.00 Kylie Smith
03/16/21 45 Hits


25 year old Christian female seeking an occasional weekend personal assistant for support who experiences cerebral palsy but is fairly independent.  I work part time and currently live with my parents. I need someone to assist me when they are occasionally out of town - approximately 5-7 times/year.  Prefer a fun, female, self-starter with patient demeanor, moral fortitude, faith in God, servant heart, who can also accept or seek direction, when appropriate. First-hand experience with people with disabilities is strongly desired but not a requirement. It would be great to hire a college student majoring in nursing, PT, social work or pre-med. Must be physically fit to manage shower transfers  (primarily in/out of shower) no lifting required, valid drivers license and auto insurance, pass a background check and possess a personal computer to submit timesheets. Perfect job for female college student looking for additional income. Hourly pay is $17.00 or $205 per 24-hour relief care. Complete Job Description available upon request. 

Portland, OR

Start Date: April 2021

If interested email dkelkins@comcast.net


  Send Message


Related ads

Babysitter/Nanny

We are looking for some Part Time babysitting for our 6 year old son and 3 year old daughter.  We are looking for every Friday to be covered 10 AM to 6 PM covered and the occasional date night. 3 plus years babysitting toddlers and your children and…

Tutor - Special Ed

Great opportunity for an Ed student - particularly one pursuing special education! Use the study skills you developed as a college student to tutor a highly intelligent, yet perpetually underperforming high school boy challenged with work completion due…

Marketing Coordinator

The Chehalem Cultural Center seeks an innovative, organized, and professional Marketing Coordinator to oversee and coordinate the creation, implementation, and measurement of the success of a comprehensive marketing program that expands the organization's…

Part-time Nanny

We are looking for someone 10-20 hours/week to help with our kids (10, 5.5, & 3).We are in Newberg and would like someone willing to play games, walk to the park, help with homework, light meal prep, overseeing chores, outdoor play, etc. Must have a…

Looking For A Dependable Mother's Helper For Family Living In Sherwood

Searching for a person to come in to a Sherwood home to assist with childcare for a 6 month old, light housekeeping, meal prep/cooking, and laundry. Integrity, dependability, positivity and warmth are all important qualities for the successful candidate…

 
Report this ad