Price : $18.00 Kylie Smith
04/05/21 26 Hits


Family Care-Giver: Looking for an energetic & responsible person to help us with our 3 kiddos.  Two of which have some behavioral considerations (high anxiety/OCD and ADHD).  Our preferred candidate has some experience caring for children, is educated in positive reinforcement tactics, and understands how to navigate/support anxiety and ADHD behaviors.  Specific duties include: driving kids to/from school and activities (sports, afterschool classes, etc.), helping with homework, food prep, keeping kids active and engaged. 

Some child care experience; understanding of behavioral concepts around positive reinforcement, ADHD and Anxiety.  Clean driving record.  Non-smoker.  Okay with pets. Gains joy from playing and interacting with 11 and 13 year old kids.  Prefer grad students from counseling, education, or nursing programs.

Willing to flex Care-giving schedule with grad school schedule.  

1:30pm-5pm M-F thru June; break; can be flexible

Start Date: May 3, 2021

West Linn, OR

$18/hr negotiable

email interest to Michelle W. at michellerulewalker@gmail.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Social Media for Radical Rubies

Do you have a knack for social media? Looking for a creative outlet to help support a local business? Then this might be the job for you! I'm posting this for those who are interested in taking over the social media accounts (Instagram and Facebook) for…

Lifeguard / Head Guard

The Lifeguard is responsible for the pool safety of pool patrons in and out of the water, and staff members at both Tigard and Tualatin Swimming Pools.  We are currently looking for lifeguards and swim instructors for shifts at both pools Monday through…

Transitional Women's Shelter Resident Assistant

The resident assistant is responsible for supervision and accountability of the shelter residents and reinforcement of the house rules. This entails delay walk throughs of the shelter, attendance and assistance with weekly shelter meetings, random drug…

Dog Handler

About the Job:  A Camp Counselors takes responsibility for animal care, heavy cleaning and play yard monitoring. Primary Responsibilities · Monitor dogs in play yard. · Maintaining a clean environment. · Feeding, cleaning cabins, lifting heavy items. ·…

Direct Support Worker

25 year old Christian female seeking an occasional weekend personal assistant for support who experiences cerebral palsy but is fairly independent.  I work part time and currently live with my parents. I need someone to assist me when they are…

 
Report this ad