Jillian Darrow
07/08/21 73 Hits


We are looking for a full time nanny or multiple part time nannies for our 10 month old girl starting in August! She is a sweet and funny girl. I am a product manager and also adjunct at GFU. My husband is an account manager. We are both currently working from home, but will be transitioning back to our offices in the next 6 months. We have an energetic large dog and two cats, so you must be comfortable with animals. We would love for you to watch our daughter here at our house in Newberg, unless you have a compelling reason to watch her elsewhere. We have a great stroller for walks and plenty of toys. 

Ideally, we want someone who is CPR certified, has received their COVID-19 vaccine, and has their own transportation. We are looking to get any of the following days and times covered: 7:30am-3pm Monday thru Friday. The start and end times are somewhat flexible and there is one day every few weeks that will be more of a 9-5 time frame. We are thinking $10-$12/hr depending on experience. You can email me at jdarrow@georgefox.edu if you are interested. Thanks!

-Jillian Darrow


  Send Message


Related ads

Jani-King: Part-time Weekend Position (On Campus)

Jain-King has a part-time opening available to students. The position will be working in the Canyon Commons on the weekend. It’s a great opportunity for someone who is looking to make some extra cash. Those interested please email your resume to the…

Pastor or Director of Women's Ministry

Pastor/Director of Women’s Ministry Countryside Community Church  Sherwood, OR To make as many fully-devoted followers of Christ as possible by: gathering for Word-centered worship, fellowship and prayer, equipping Christians to participate in the mission…

Twin Rocks - Summer Staff

We are looking for sixteen outstanding young adults to serve on this year's Summer Staff at Twin Rocks Friends Camp.  Located on the Oregon coast, our camp is situated between the beach on one side and forests on the other.  Our mission is to use God's…

In Home Nanny

We are looking for an in home nanny for 1 child in Newberg (boy, 3 months old at start date). Flexible, can take a week or two off if notice is given. Just need most Tuesdays OR Wednesdays - could even swap back and forth if desired, would just need to…

Farm-work Help Wanted

Looking for 2 part-time farm-workers starting immediately.  Pay $15-$20 depending on ability.  Please call Jim at 503-519-6670.

 
Report this ad