Price : $17.00 Kylie Smith
01/25/21 52 Hits


I am looking for someone to help clean my house, do laundry, send emails as needed, organizing closets, picking up groceries, etc.  Must be comfortable working with people in their 70's and have patience.  

Young adult with reliable transportation to come 1 full day a week or 2 half days a week.

8 hours or 1 day a week  

Must be honest, trustworthy, and reliable.  

Wilsonville, OR

Email me your resume at shellys@techheads.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Nanny

We are looking for a full time long term nanny for our 4 children (8 yr boy, 6 yr boy, 3.5 yr girl, 1.5 yr boy). Daily duties may include helping with homeschool, feeding children snacks lunch and dinner, light housework, overseeing chores, outdoor play.…

Jani-King: Part-time Weekend Position (On Campus)

Jain-King has a part-time opening available to students. The position will be working in the Canyon Commons on the weekend. It’s a great opportunity for someone who is looking to make some extra cash. Those interested please email your resume to the…

Looking For A Dependable Mother's Helper For Family Living In Sherwood

Searching for a person to come in to a Sherwood home to assist with childcare for a 6 month old, light housekeeping, meal prep/cooking, and laundry. Integrity, dependability, positivity and warmth are all important qualities for the successful candidate…

Part Time Nanny

Babysitting 2 girls 7 & 9.  7 year old will need drop off and pick up from in person school (you don't have to go in- it's a car line), 9 year old will do online school that you will supervise.  9 year old VERY independent with virtual school so it's very…

PT Aide Position at PT Northwest

Primary Responsibilities: 1. Make the patients comfortable and happy; and 2. Assist the therapists in rehabilitation.Rehabilitation Aide  Responsibilities: 1. Bring patients from reception area to a room & place chart in door file container; 2. Clean the…

 
Report this ad