Price : $16.00 Kylie Smith
02/02/21 55 Hits


We are looking for a college student to spend time with our 2 boys; ages 8 and 11.  With online learning since March of 2020 they've lacked 1:1 mentorship .  We are wanting someone to play sports with them (baseball, soccer and more), do art projects, help with school work as needed, play board games and just hang with them in person and not online.  

Enjoys playing with kids aged 8-11.  Likes to play outside.  Should have own car.  

8-16 hours per week

Dundee, OR

ASAP

$16, may flex with skills and experience

If interested please email michelle@redhillsmarket.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Looking For A Dependable Mother's Helper For Family Living In Sherwood

Searching for a person to come in to a Sherwood home to assist with childcare for a 6 month old, light housekeeping, meal prep/cooking, and laundry. Integrity, dependability, positivity and warmth are all important qualities for the successful candidate…

Teaching Aid

Seeking part-time teaching aid for 2nd grader at a private school. He has receptive language challenges (along with ADHD and possibly dyslexia) but the biggest challenge is keeping up with his peers and understanding the directions.  He is a very kind,…

Caregiver

I am wheelchair bound, on a ventilator 24/7 and complete all transfers by electric lift. I need caring assistants who enjoy working in a SAFE and clean in-home environment.  I'm seeking caregivers who have integrity and can work a predetermined schedule…

Part time child care

I am looking for someone to come be with my son for 2-2 1/2hrs and do preschool activities. Coloring, arts and crafts, walks to the park, outdoor activities. I work from home however I cannot do these all day and he wants to be busy like his brothers.…

Part-Time Nanny

Hello! We are looking for a lovely nanny for 1 precious little baby in Beaverton starting the first week in March. The support is needed 3 days a week during the day, while Mom & Dad are working. Someone who is driven and likely going to school would…

 
Report this ad