Price : $15.00 Kileen Miller
03/11/22 61 Hits


We are looking to hire a nanny. Mother needs help with an 18 month old and newborn, and general daily chores. Mother will be home with you and the children. We are flexible with days and hours. Even if you can only do two days a week, we are open to hiring more than one person. We are offering $15 an hour to start and pay could increase over time. We live in Kruseway Commons in Lake Oswego.

Roughly in April we are looking for help weekdays 9:00am - 1:00pm 



Call or text: 806-681-3841
Or email: meganblair.phd@gmail.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Nanny Wednesday afternoons

$18/hr. Looking for a nanny to transport my 12 yo and 10 yo sons to swim team at CPRD on Wed afternoons 3:30-4:30, and then take my 8 yo and 6 yo kids to the park or library for that hour.  If nanny is available for additional hours before 3:00, we’d…

Babysitter/Part-time Nanny

CPR and first aid certified preferred Clean driving record and background check (we will obtain up on hiring) We are looking for someone to care for our 1- and 4-year-old daughters, two days a week for a total of 10-15 hours. Our home is located on a…

Naturopathic doctor in need of childcare

Naturopathic doctor needs care for 7 month old and 2.5 year old in the suite next to the office. She is generally doing neurofeedback in the next room or seeing patients. Hours vary. Start pay $15/hour. Call (503) 487-6018 if interested 

Webmaster

Build your professional portfolio by managing the website for the descendants of The Oregon Pioneer Association, the oldest nonprofit in Oregon. This site hosts centuries of genealogical records, video museum, trading post and members only area. There is…

$25/hr. Yard Project Help Wanted

Looking for help with yard project and clean up, removing sod and moving parts for a play structure. $25/hr.  If interested, please contact Matt at 540-908-8409.

 
Report this ad