Price : $18.00 Kylie Smith
02/18/21 24 Hits


We are looking for a Nanny to help with 3 kids (Aged 8, 7 and 6). All 3 will be hybrid for school, they finish school at 10:45 on M/T/Th/F and would need to be pickup from school and brought home to have lunch, finish school work and play. Wednesday’s there is no school and we would need support for distance learning. The job is located in Lake Oswego and is supporting 2 families. Hours on M/T/Th/F is approx. 10:45-3. Wednesdays would be 8-3ish. Hours are consistent. Must have a reliable car and clean driving record. 

Previous experience, reliable car, clean driving record. 

M/T/Th/F 10:45-3. W-8-3

Start Date: March 1

Lake Oswego

Please email or text if interested to set up interview time. 

erinshrifter@gmail.com
503-851-9597


  Send Message


Related ads

Caregiver

I am wheelchair bound, on a ventilator 24/7 and complete all transfers by electric lift. I need caring assistants who enjoy working in a SAFE and clean in-home environment.  I'm seeking caregivers who have integrity and can work a predetermined schedule…

Part Time Nanny

Babysitting 2 girls 7 & 9.  7 year old will need drop off and pick up from in person school (you don't have to go in- it's a car line), 9 year old will do online school that you will supervise.  9 year old VERY independent with virtual school so it's very…

Teaching Aid

Seeking part-time teaching aid for 2nd grader at a private school. He has receptive language challenges (along with ADHD and possibly dyslexia) but the biggest challenge is keeping up with his peers and understanding the directions.  He is a very kind,…

Student Ministry Coach

Sherwood Community Friends Church Candidates will be responsible to build and grow our Friends Youth program as a team with the Family Life Pastor. Lead both middle school and high school ministries, create and lead a large group program and raise…

Home Healthcare Aide

Caring for an elderly woman with Parkinson's and Dementia in her private home. You will be preparing meals, exercising, providing mental stimulation, engaging in games and fine motor skills, assisting with daily hygiene. Experience with the elderly or…

 
Report this ad