Price : $12.00 Kylie Smith
03/16/21 18 Hits


We have a 3 year daughter and a 6 year old son, both are in school/daycare a few days a week and with schedules shifting with part time in person school we are needing help with some babysitting on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.  

We need some weekday evenings and Fridays 

We live on 26 acres of Vineyard, we also have another vineyard property so there is often side jobs that we could use help with in the tasting room and or vineyards.  Look forward to meeting a down to earth and family oriented person to help us out with our amazing kids.

5 years experience with children

Start Date: April 1st

Newberg area

$12 - $15

If interested email marque@purplehandswine.com


  Send Message


Related ads

Transitional Women's Shelter Resident Assistant

The resident assistant is responsible for supervision and accountability of the shelter residents and reinforcement of the house rules. This entails delay walk throughs of the shelter, attendance and assistance with weekly shelter meetings, random drug…

Medical Office Assistant - Saturday

Medical Office Assistant;  Duties include support to Medical Assistant and Customer Service representation.  Will perform Front Office activities which include and are not limited to: Greet patients, Register patients, Enter patient information into…

Jani-King: Part-time Weekend Position (On Campus)

Jain-King has a part-time opening available to students. The position will be working in the Canyon Commons on the weekend. It’s a great opportunity for someone who is looking to make some extra cash. Those interested please email your resume to the…

Babysitter/Nanny

We are looking for some Part Time babysitting for our 6 year old son and 3 year old daughter.  We are looking for every Friday to be covered 10 AM to 6 PM covered and the occasional date night. 3 plus years babysitting toddlers and your children and…

Occasional Sitter/ Caregiver for elder

My husband is a 71 years old man who suffers  from advanced Lewey Body dementia . I need someone to sit with him once a week for an hour or two. His symptoms  are mild but he cannot be left alone. He will watch tv so you  are welcome to bring your…

 
Report this ad