Price : $20.00 Katie Evans
09/21/21 36 Hits


We are looking for a nanny to help out with our five boys (ages 7-9) after school 2-3 days a week (4-5 hours/day = 8-15 hours per week).  We need someone who is comfortable engaging with our boys for a couple hours until we get home from work (both of us work in the area), and then who will continue to help in a variety of ways once we are home. The boys are active and creative, love to play soccer, basketball, legos, board games, and imagination games. They also love books, both reading and being read to. Being five boys less than two and a half years apart, they can definitely be rowdy and explosive at times. Therefore the nanny needs to be comfortable managing five dynamic personalities, and who wants to actively engage with the boys the entire time they are here.

Responsibilities would include: walking the boys home from the bus stop, snack time, playing and reading books, helping with meals, and occasionally driving kids to activities. We are looking for someone who has received the full COVID-19 vaccine and has their own transportation. We live in Beaverton, near the junction of Hwy 217 and Hwy 26. Pay is $20/hr plus gas, paid every week. Interested? Contact Katie Evans at timandkatieevans@hotmail.com, or call/text me at 503-805-0692.


  Send Message


Related ads

Part-time nanny wanted

Looking for an extremely part time nanny for 2 girls, 5 year old and 18 month old. Specifically looking for someone to help early Friday mornings and some additional, less consistent days. Please contact me at the phone number- call or text. Thank you!

Youth pastor/coordinator

Newberg Friends Church is currently seeking a youth pastor/coordinator for our young people!  We are looking for someone who loves Jesus and loves young people too.  You would lead our mid-week youth group meetings, invest in young people through…

Landscape Work

Mowing, racking. Cleaning flower beds, bark dusting Some experience, reliable, productive 11-5 but flexible Newberg, OR ASAP Wage: 12 to 15 depending Call or text if interested

Day Custodian

Morning - unlock & open up building and rooms according to schedule Sets rooms for upcoming reservations according to schedule Projects include maintenance and repair indoor or outdoor as directed by supervisor Day Custodian Thursday -Saturday 7:00 am -…

Friday Babysitter

Looking for a babysitter for one child (age 2) on Fridays from 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.  We live in Dundee which is about 2 miles outside of Newberg, so a vehicle for transportation will be necessary.  There are times that one of our other children may…

 
Report this ad