Price : $14.75 Janie Mahr
09/01/19 157 Hits


GFU alumni mom in search of a personal support worker (PSW) for my 4-year-old son with Autism Spectrum Disorder. 
Schedule and hours are flexible depending on student’s class schedule. Could be 5-10 hours per week. 
Experience with children and/or special needs preferred. Must have reliable vehicle.
Family lives in Newberg, but needs occasional help with transport to and from Tigard. Will pay for milage + $14.75/hour. 
Looking to begin interviews immediately, but the background check will take 1-2 months before regular shifts will begin. 
Contact Jourdan at jourdanmoore05@gmail.com for more informal.


  Send Message


Related ads

Wedding Videographer

Hello! I am looking for a student or recent graduate who is looking to build on their portfolio to do the videography for my wedding. We can't afford very much but we can pay you $300 for a full day of recording plus the editing. We can probably provide…

Assistance with House Work

Location: Dundee, OR Start Date: As soon as possible Hours: Flexible - Anytime Monday through Saturday between 10AM and 4PM *Would need to come at least twice a week Pay: $10 per hour Job Description: In need of a student who is willing to do light…

Part time Nanny

Looking for an engaging, dependable nanny for our one year old. She loves music, books, playing and learning new things. We need help caring for her during the week and job include possible light housekeeping and meal prep. Must have prior experience…

Part time nanny

Seeking an engaging, experienced, Christ centered childcare provider for a 16 month old when big sister (age 3) is at preschool. Monday or potentially Friday mornings. Location is in Tualatin, about 15 minutes from GFU’s Newberg campus. Please contact…

Reading Tutor

2nd grade girl who is reading at early 1st grade level needs additional help to improve her reading skills.  We are looking for a student with a good background in early reading teaching skills and lots of patience. Hours are flexible, but must be after…

 
Report this ad