Grace Tissell
05/17/19 24 Hits


Location: Sherwood, OR

Start Date: May through Aug/Sept

Pay: $10 - $15/hr

Hours: 9:00am - 3:00pm, M-T-W-Th

Description: We are looking for a nanny for our 4-month-old daughter over the summer (through late August/early September). I will be working from home, and her Dad is in and out of the house caring for our 2 and 4-year-old boys. She is an absolute sweetheart and loves to be held. I will be able to nurse on demand. Small, sweet yorkie in the home. Please reach out if this sounds like a good fit for you!

Qualifications: Previous experience caring for an infant, CPR certification a plus, good references


If you are interested in this position, please email jill.m.kai@gmail.com. 


  Send Message


Related ads

Baby Sitter/Child Care

Location: Newberg, OR Start Date: 6/1/2019   Hours: 10 a week; M-F from 4-6 Pay: $12.00 per hour Job Description: Looking for a Babysitter during the summer June 1st - August 9th for my 16 month old daughter for when I am coaching swimming at the local…

Movers Needed

Looking for 2-3 strong people to help move furniture on 5/24/19. Start at 10 am and work until it’s done probably 6-8 hours.  $20/hr Email ndrew@georgefoxedu

UP Basketball Team Camp June 23-27th

Our former women's basketball coach, Michael Meek, is currently the head coach at University of Portland. He's hosting a team basketball camp at Western Oregon and is looking for camp counselors! Basketball experience not required.  Dates: June 23-27th…

Autism Interventionist

Location: 14722 Cedar Lane NE Start Date: 5/20/19 Hours: Set weekly schedule, willing to work with your availability Pay: $16/hr Job Description: The right person will be patient, kind, creative, and enthusiastic. The job includes training and…

Babysitter Wanted

Location: Sherwood, OR Start Date: May 29, 2019 Hours: 1-2 days a week (flexible days) 8:00-3/3:30 Pay: $11-$13/hr Description: Taking care of my 6, 4 and 1 year old (6 year old will be in school for most of the time. Playing, feeding and keeping them…

 
Report this ad