Curt Stilp
10/06/21 12 Hits



We are a local family living by the golf course looking for someone who can come over Thursday morning and play with my kids (5&2 years old) while I work from home.
Responsibilities would include: playing and helping with lunch. They love to run around, set up obstacle courses, do art, dance, play with cars and have fun.
Hours: 8:30-12:30 but I can be flexible if needed
Requirements: Has own transportation. Covid vaccination preferred
Pay: $15/hr
Contact: call or text Alison at 507-581-0602


  Send Message


Related ads

Part time childcare

Looking for a caring, flexible afterschool childcare  1-2 days a week for an amazing 9 and 11 year sister and brother in Wilsonville area. After school hours and potentially some evenings for $20 an hour.  Please contact the Father, Darren Brown at…

Debris and Recycling Assistant

Assisting owner in all duties related to debris removal and recycling. Lifting, moving, gathering, removing, sorting, and discarding various types of debris and recycling items.  We are looking for positive, kind, energetic individuals, who are able to…

Shelter Manager

615 N College St, Newberg, OR ASAP 20 hrs/weel RESPONSIBLE FOR: The Shelter Manager position is a part-time, non-exempt, position that manages the daily operations of the shelter facility. This includes, but is not limited to, overseeing general shelter…

ISO People to help with removing tree branches

Looking for help removing tree branches once trees on my parent's property get takedown. $15 per hour plus lunch. June 26, 9am to 1pm in Estacada. Email ahill15@georgefox.edu if interested. 

Technology and Media Lead

Deliver livestream and media delivery during services. Develop and maintain teams and systems to deliver high quality technical support and execution.  Commitment to Jesus, high proficiency with video, audio and online technology as it relates to virtual…

 
Report this ad