Price : $25.00 David Tankersley
07/20/23 49 Hits

We are looking for a tutor for my 7 year old son to help with his reading and writing skills, once to twice a week.  We are a local family to Newberg, and live just on the edge of town on a small hobby farm.  Preference given to tutors in the elementary education and teaching program at George Fox.  Both My wife and I work from home, and I am currently enrolled at George Fox through their online program studying Business/Project Management.  We can pay $20-25 per hour depending on experience and transportation needs.  If interested please email or text/call.

Thank you

  Send Message

Related ads

looking for a roommate $800 a month

I'm looking for a female roommate to move into my apartment at the Springbrook Ridge Apartments in Newberg. You'd have your own room and a full bathroom as well as our shared living room and kitchen. The apartment is on the ground level but our porch sits…

Personal Service Worker

Personal Service Worker (PSW) for 15 year old special needs girl Location: Lake Oswego Hours: Saturdays (morning or afternoons) and/or Sunday afternoons during the school year (hours can flex as needed); holiday vacations (if students are interested and…

Looking for a Space to Rent

Hi there,  My name is Colton Kirby and I am making this post in hopes of finding a good place to rent. To tell you a little bit about myself: I will be getting married in December. Thus, my fiance (her name is Constance) and I are looking for a place to…

Two bedroom for rent

I have a two bedroom 1.5 bathroom with garage for rent. The apartment is on N Meridian St about one block of campus. Rent is $1600. If interested please contact me at 510-325-6563.

Room for Rent @ Caynon Ridge Apartments

Hi, I am a 24 year old male looking for a roommate in a 2 bedroom, 1 bath, furnished apartment.  Private bedroom with shared bathroom Kitchen, dishwasher, washer and dryer. 12 month Lease is renewed July 2024. $700/ month with utilities. Move in…

Report this ad