Price : $18.00 Esmaya Hendrickson
09/15/23 27 Hits

Our family is in search of a fun, playful and energetic babysitter who enjoys spending time with kids for our 4 year old daughter.  Must have a clean driving record. 

Schedule: Fridays 9-3 (can be flexible). Additional days/time available if desired. We are located in Tigard.

Pay: $18/hr

If interested or to learn more, please reach out to Faven Dini at 503-899-5491.

  Send Message

Related ads

Infant Care needed on Tuesday's and/or Wednesday's

Infant Care needed on Tuesday's and/or Wednesday's Pay $20/hour We are looking for someone to watch our 8 month old baby on Tuesday's and/or Wednesday's from 11-2pm in our home in Newberg (near Jaquith Park and walking distance from campus) throughout…

Customer Service Representative

Company Name: Guild Mortgage - Connor Daley Company Address: 700 Deborah Rd #100, Newberg, OR 97132 Company Website: Email: Job Title: Customer Service Assistant ll Telephone: (443) 207-0852 We are…

Babysitter for 18mo old boy

We’re looking for someone to watch our 18 mo old boy at our house on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesday mornings. We can be flexible with class schedules, as long as we can find a couple students to split the care.  A day in the life: start around 7-8am,…

Weekend Night Auditor

CENTURY HOTEL is looking for a weekend night auditor: We're a boutique hotel in Tualatin, Oregon, conveniently located near your Newberg and Portland campuses.  We've previously employed some of your students with great success and wanted to let you know…

Family Assistant

My husband and I are both GFU alumni. We are looking for someone to help with things around the house and our three boys. We live in Newberg, about a 5 min drive from campus.  As a Family Assistant, you will work to help make things run smoothly in the…

Report this ad