Price : $20.00 Stephanie Ramirez Barreto
10/25/23 29 Hits

Loving and energetic nanny needed  part- time for 3 year old

About our family:
We are a family of 4(mom, dad, 3 year old, and Chocolate Labrador) living in Sherwood, Oregon.  Mom and dad work from home mostly and have mostly regular work hours.  We have a gentle approach to raising our daughter and our daughter is one of the kindest 3 year olds we know. 

We enjoy spending time outside, we limit screen time, and we focus on learning through play and reading.  A normal week day generally starts with a walk, some time with our dog, and some sort of learning activity whether it be music, dancing, or jumping in our mini bounce house.

Work Details:
-Wednesdays from 12:30-8:30 (We have date night every week) and Fridays 8:30-4:30(16 hours weekly)
-2 weeks paid time off(16 hours per week x2)
-Paid by direct deposit with taxes withheld

Experience & Education Requirements:
-First Aid/CPR  Certification
-2 years relevant experience
-Prefer some college
-Licensed and insured driver

-Day to day basic care of our daughter(feeding, taking to the potty, organizing age related activities)
-General activity planning to guide age-appropriate learning
-Lots of reading, play and outdoor time
-Childs laundry including putting away
-Childs meal prep(lunch, snack)
-Tidying up of common and play areas, including living room, kitchen, nursery and play room
-Occasional vacuuming is appreciated during nap time

  Send Message

Related ads

Child Care Helper

I am an in home daycare and have been in business for 20 years. 5 minutes from George Fox Needs to love children and be able to arrive on time. Help with serving lunch and transition to quiet time Hands on fun loving easy going environment No…

Babysitter for 18mo old boy

We’re looking for someone to watch our 18 mo old boy at our house on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesday mornings. We can be flexible with class schedules, as long as we can find a couple students to split the care.  A day in the life: start around 7-8am,…

Data Entry Assistant

Company Name: G2 Consultants Company Address: 6 Centerpointe Dr #440, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 Website: Email: Job Title: Data Entry Assistant Telephone: (443) 207-0852 Do you have an eye for detail and need a…

Infant Care needed on Tuesday's and/or Wednesday's

Infant Care needed on Tuesday's and/or Wednesday's Pay $20/hour We are looking for someone to watch our 8 month old baby on Tuesday's and/or Wednesday's from 11-2pm in our home in Newberg (near Jaquith Park and walking distance from campus) throughout…

Personal Service Worker

Personal Service Worker (PSW) for 15 year old special needs girl Location: Lake Oswego Hours: Saturdays (morning or afternoons) and/or Sunday afternoons during the school year (hours can flex as needed); holiday vacations (if students are interested and…

Report this ad